top of page

To begin with...

My name is Megan, I am 25 years old and I have a beautiful baby girl called Aurora... she is two next week and honestly I know it's a cliché but time really DOES fly by when they are little! I am doing a primary education course from home but essentially I am a full time mummy which is both rewarding and stressful!


First I want to explain why I am doing a blog... and it isn't just because I am procrastinating from my uni assignments 🤦🏼‍♀️ (although it is a welcome distraction!) So basically I want to do this for myself because I have a tendency to keep myself to myself and so I am trying to try new things and I am wanting to put myself out there and maybe my story can help others?! Who knows!🤷🏼‍♀️


I hope you enjoy reading about me and my daughter and the absolute crazy stuff we get up to sometimes!


Thank you for reading in advance ❤️

210 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page